1333 Delsea Dr Deptford, NJ 08096 856-845-2200

Read Top Rated Customer Testimonials In Deptford, NJ

United Auto Land
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Jul 16, 2022,
This is the best dealership I've ever dealt with! They provided the best service and helped me above and beyond! Anthony is exceptional and the crew provided incredible professionalism from the door. They made me feel like family, and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a car!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Jul 12, 2022,
GREAT SERVICE!!! super patient, didn’t feel rushed and they answered all my questions. Did my paper work I was in and out with no issue ! I’d definitely be back in the future
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Jul 11, 2022,
READ THE PAPERWORK, THEY LIED TO ME. The reason they have so many 5 star reviews is because they bribe customers a good review for a free oil change. Please read.... After purchasing the vehicle there are several problems. The jeep shakes, and has a bad transfer casing. I went back they told me call Friday, I did, then they told me call next week. This is now 4 weeks later of "next week, next week" I'm getting nothing but a run around. I bought the vehicle July 11th it is now August 8th. The vehicle is unsafe to drive at highway speeds and still no resolution. I won't tell people what to do, but they don't honor their word when it comes to fixing any problems. They always say their shop is full, I wonder if that's because they sell a lot of lemons. The warranty he said was active from day one, read the paperwork he lied to me. I asked the dealer for help and he was giving me a run around and wlked away from me and was rude. I had to call the police to get someone to talk to me. He said call the warranty company. The warranty company said it needed to hit 1000 miles and the vehicle is unsafe to drive that far and it is not covered no matter whats wrong with it because it did not reach 1000 miles. I asked the dealer to fix it he said no. At least if they offered a loaner so me and my wife could get to work, that would had been ok, but this is unacceptable in my opinion.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Jul 11, 2022,
TRUST! United Auto Land is the ONLY place to go for used cars and car mechanic services! Reliable, honest, fair prices, good inventory. We have been coming here for a few years now. Each of our kids have bought a used car from United Auto Land. The cars have worked out perfectly for them. No issues. Today, I am writing to express our thanks to Anthony for always looking after our car needs. One of my son's had his car towed to Mavis where they said the repair would cost $2,200, then they gave us a discount. At $1,500 it still seemed high. We had the car towed to UAL. After Anthony's mechanic checked the car, he found the problem. The cost was $130. It has been years since we had an honest mechanic service center. Not only will we continue to buy our cars from United Auto Land but it's the only place we will come to have all our cars serviced.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Jul 1, 2022,
Great customer service! Very friendly and helpful while car searching! Easy to work with and would 100% would come back and recommend to buy a car here!!!!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Jul 1, 2022,
Just got a brand new car ANTHONY was the best super fast and easy ! Thank you !!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
May 31, 2022,
This place is great came in help me with things that I didn't even know about answered all my questions help me with so much now today I get to drive away if you are looking for a used car dealerships that's fare don't second guess go to United auto land deptford on delsea drive
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
May 25, 2022,
I recently purchased my 2nd car from United Auto Land. They are great! They work with you. The prices are reasonable. It’s a must you go here!!!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
May 21, 2022,
Just purchased a car from united autoland. It was a great experience. We had space to view and drive as many cars as we wanted and there was no pressure to make a quick decision. Joe was great.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
May 21, 2022,
Great overall experience. Great staff. Anthony was beyond helpful. Glad I made the decision to purchase a car here.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
May 18, 2022,
Phenomenal service, bought my first car here. I love it!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Apr 5, 2022,
Great people and even better service. Bought 2 cars in the past 3 years not a problem with either. Very reliable. 👍
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Apr 3, 2022,
I would like to thank Anthony and his team for their quality of customer service. I had never been to a car dealership where we were treated with such respect. These people are very honest when it comes to selling cars and that goes a long way. They speak clearly to you about the sales process and you can feel their honesty. So if you are thinking of buying a used car you should give this dealer a chance. You will enter as a customer and leave as a friend. From the mechanics to the office staff, they are all excellent people. A great team! BTW, we love our BMW!!!!!❤️
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Mar 28, 2022,
My experience here was great!! I was able to test drive the cars, choose which one I wanted everyone there was very sweet and understanding! I picked out my car and got a great deal for 6 months of warranty, they fixed the crack in the window and are also giving me a free oil change!! I think this was an excellent package for buying a used car! I would definitely recommend! Anthony and his staff were great!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Mar 19, 2022,
Best place ever. My wife and I both have gotten cars/ truck from here. Forever a loyal customer!!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Mar 19, 2022,
GREAT place if you are looking to buy a car/truck!! I’ve purchased many of my cars from this place and the staff are SUPER friendly and cool!! They work with you by any means necessary! You would NOT be disappointed and I promise you that you won’t leave there empty handed!!! 💯 2/3 of my cars I’ve purchased from here!! 😁
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Mar 19, 2022,
Great experience! Anthony was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car! Thank you for a great experience!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Mar 18, 2022,
This is my 3rd purchase at United Auto Land. I appreciate the non aggressive environment. The prices are always fair and service is great. Thank you for making the experience less stressful!😅🙏
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Feb 22, 2022,
We justt bought a 07 Honda Fit. It was an enjoyable experience. Joe negotiated fairly and there no pressure to buy! I'll definitely go back the next time I'm going to buy another vehicle.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Feb 11, 2022,
Went here to get a Kia Soul great prices and great people will be coming back in the future
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Feb 5, 2022,
I can't say how happy we were with Anthony! Great guy, did a lot of work to get us the car we wanted. Made everything as smooth as possible, it is stressful to buy a car. But he was so kind and down to earth, felt like an old friend. Thank you again Anthony!!! Love my Nissan Rogue!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Jan 26, 2022,
I didn't want a pushy car sales person and you will not find one here. I was pleasantly surprised with how laid back the staff was and answered any questions I had without hesitation. Anthony gave me honest opinions and honest treatment. After a week of use, the car I chose runs well and was priced fairly with the market. If you are looking for something affordable to take off the lot ASAP, you need to come here!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Jan 6, 2022,
I got a great deal for a great car! They have a lot of good options, and they make sure to give you an honest review on their cars. They’re all kind, professional, and make sure you find what you need at a reasonable price. I highly recommend this dealership for a good used car. I do not regret buying my first car here.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Dec 24, 2021,
Had a pleasant experience at this dealership. Anthony is a pretty laid back guy and the rest of the staff are down to earth.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Dec 8, 2021,
This car dealership is amazing. Anthony was one of the best salesman. Made sure my car was running great and went above and beyond. If you're looking for a nice reliable auto salesman, make sure to check out this dealership and speak to Anthony.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Dec 4, 2021,
Bought a car from here two weeks ago and it runs great! I love the car and I loved buying from here, they were very thorough with everything and making sure I understand how the payments would work. It was my first time buying a car and I felt very safe in my decision and was glad I came here! Thank you so much!!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 24, 2021,
I got a 2003 jeep here for a steal after going to 3 other dealerships. I haven’t had any major issues with it and everyone was super helpful. If you need a used car fast for a good price come here!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 19, 2021,
My daughter purchased a 2012 Nissian yesterday from Anthony everything went well! She left with the car she wanted. The car was nice & clean. Smelled gd & looked gd on the inside & outside. Stop in & gt the car u want !
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 17, 2021,
I come to this dealership for all my used car needs. Anthony Michetti is a great salesman and car guru. He answers al my questions thoroughly I had about the cars I bought. Its good to see the owner there also Steve supporting his business and hands on. I will continue using this dealership and going to Anthony for all my car needs. My cars are running great and will be back for another truck soon thanks again united Autoland.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 16, 2021,
Great place to purchase a car! Anthony is wonderful and easy to work with. Honest and up front communicate which I appreciate.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
★★★★★
139 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us