1333 Delsea Dr Deptford, NJ 08096 856-845-2200

Read Top Rated Customer Testimonials In Deptford, NJ

United Auto Land
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
Great place to buy a car from, very good looking cars and a wide variety of options. There is a lot of good cars on this lot that you could drive off with. Staff was excellent and very efficient. Anthony was a friendly good man who wouldn’t steer you wrong!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Great staff! So patient with me. They didn’t rush or try to sell me a car that I didn’t want like other places have! If I could give it 10 stars I would!!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Dec 28, 2022,
This is definitely a great place to purchase a vehicle from. The staff are honest they work with you and they don't pressure you in any way. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Hands down you won't be disappointed.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Dec 10, 2022,
I went to multiple dealerships in my area before coming to this one. United Autoland is awesome. Great employees that allow you to make your own decison and don't pressure you. Very flexible, very fair, and helpful. They explain everything very well. I'm more than happy with my purchase and with how well the purchasing process went. 100% reccoment!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Dec 9, 2022,
From the moment I walked in Anthony had helped me so much. I was in a troubling spot and he made everything work out and put me at ease. My car is very nice and I and my children are so very happy with it. I would recommend this used car dealership to anyone who wants to be assured a great safe reliable vehicle and a easy process, the selection is wide and endless.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
Anthony and Joe were a great help! Quick and personable. Would highly recommend for a solid and honest car buying experience! Kudos to you guys!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
Anthony was great! He helped me get a great deal on a truck! I could not be more pleased! Thank you!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Oct 12, 2022,
Absolutely a great purchasing experience! Anthony was great… made sure I walked off the lot with a SUV that ran wonderfully… Will definitely be back for future purchases
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Oct 2, 2022,
We purchased a 2009 Range Rover LR3 from Joe. We love the vehicle. It has a couple of minor issues, but overall, we would buy again from United Auto Land and Joe. They were honest and fair with us.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Anthony and Joe make an awesome team!! They are both professional, accommodating and easy to deal with. We got a great car for a great price for my daughter’s first car. I would definitely recommend United Autoland to my friends and family.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
I absolutely love United Auto Land. I found them online I live in Delaware, not a far drive at all about 40 minutes. They had the car I've been looking for for months and couldn't get anywhere else. I was denied by other dealers. But United Auto Land worked with me and made sure I got the car I wanted. I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much to Anthony for taking care of me! You are amazing!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
I came in with my brother on a rainy day and Anthony helped me find the car for me! Got to take it on a test drive and I cant wait to come pick up the car when its ready! Easy to talk to guy and I felt no pressure to buy.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Aug 9, 2022,
Had a great purchase experience. Love the Buick and Anthony was a great help.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
bought a maxima, had a great experience, straight to buissness, couldn’t ask for anything better. Thanks Anthony!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
I want to thank Anthony and the team for helping me purchase the best car ever lol. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Everything was so easygoing. I will definitely be coming back for vehicles in the future.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Hey don’t sleep on Tia establishment my guy Anthony took great care of my father very honest and knowledgeable they have my business and I will send friends and family 💪🏽
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Jul 28, 2022,
Had a great experience at United Auto Land today with Joseph. Got a great commuter car for a reasonable price and they were very responsive to our only issue, which was the AC. They added Freon immediately with no questions asked. If you are looking for a reputable user car dealer, I would recommend them.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
Very happy with the service! A great experience!!! Highly recommended!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
This is the best dealership I've ever dealt with! They provided the best service and helped me above and beyond! Anthony is exceptional and the crew provided incredible professionalism from the door. They made me feel like family, and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a car!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
GREAT SERVICE!!! super patient, didn’t feel rushed and they answered all my questions. Did my paper work I was in and out with no issue ! I’d definitely be back in the future
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
TRUST! United Auto Land is the ONLY place to go for used cars and car mechanic services! Reliable, honest, fair prices, good inventory. We have been coming here for a few years now. Each of our kids have bought a used car from United Auto Land. The cars have worked out perfectly for them. No issues. Today, I am writing to express our thanks to Anthony for always looking after our car needs. One of my son's had his car towed to Mavis where they said the repair would cost $2,200, then they gave us a discount. At $1,500 it still seemed high. We had the car towed to UAL. After Anthony's mechanic checked the car, he found the problem. The cost was $130. It has been years since we had an honest mechanic service center. Not only will we continue to buy our cars from United Auto Land but it's the only place we will come to have all our cars serviced.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
Great customer service! Very friendly and helpful while car searching! Easy to work with and would 100% would come back and recommend to buy a car here!!!!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
Just got a brand new car ANTHONY was the best super fast and easy ! Thank you !!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
May 31, 2022,
This place is great came in help me with things that I didn't even know about answered all my questions help me with so much now today I get to drive away if you are looking for a used car dealerships that's fare don't second guess go to United auto land deptford on delsea drive
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
May 25, 2022,
I recently purchased my 2nd car from United Auto Land. They are great! They work with you. The prices are reasonable. It’s a must you go here!!!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Just purchased a car from united autoland. It was a great experience. We had space to view and drive as many cars as we wanted and there was no pressure to make a quick decision. Joe was great.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Great overall experience. Great staff. Anthony was beyond helpful. Glad I made the decision to purchase a car here.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
May 18, 2022,
Phenomenal service, bought my first car here. I love it!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
Great people and even better service. Bought 2 cars in the past 3 years not a problem with either. Very reliable. 👍
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
Apr 3, 2022,
I would like to thank Anthony and his team for their quality of customer service. I had never been to a car dealership where we were treated with such respect. These people are very honest when it comes to selling cars and that goes a long way. They speak clearly to you about the sales process and you can feel their honesty. So if you are thinking of buying a used car you should give this dealer a chance. You will enter as a customer and leave as a friend. From the mechanics to the office staff, they are all excellent people. A great team! BTW, we love our BMW!!!!!❤️
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200 $$$
★★★★★
156 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us