1333 Delsea Dr Deptford, NJ 08096 856-845-2200

Read Top Rated Customer Testimonials In Deptford, NJ

United Auto Land
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
May 18, 2022,
Phenomenal service, bought my first car here. I love it!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Apr 5, 2022,
Great people and even better service. Bought 2 cars in the past 3 years not a problem with either. Very reliable. 👍
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Apr 3, 2022,
I would like to thank Anthony and his team for their quality of customer service. I had never been to a car dealership where we were treated with such respect. These people are very honest when it comes to selling cars and that goes a long way. They speak clearly to you about the sales process and you can feel their honesty. So if you are thinking of buying a used car you should give this dealer a chance. You will enter as a customer and leave as a friend. From the mechanics to the office staff, they are all excellent people. A great team! BTW, we love our BMW!!!!!❤️
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Mar 28, 2022,
My experience here was great!! I was able to test drive the cars, choose which one I wanted everyone there was very sweet and understanding! I picked out my car and got a great deal for 6 months of warranty, they fixed the crack in the window and are also giving me a free oil change!! I think this was an excellent package for buying a used car! I would definitely recommend! Anthony and his staff were great!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Mar 19, 2022,
Best place ever. My wife and I both have gotten cars/ truck from here. Forever a loyal customer!!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Mar 19, 2022,
GREAT place if you are looking to buy a car/truck!! I’ve purchased many of my cars from this place and the staff are SUPER friendly and cool!! They work with you by any means necessary! You would NOT be disappointed and I promise you that you won’t leave there empty handed!!! 💯 2/3 of my cars I’ve purchased from here!! 😁
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Mar 19, 2022,
Great experience! Anthony was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car! Thank you for a great experience!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Mar 18, 2022,
This is my 3rd purchase at United Auto Land. I appreciate the non aggressive environment. The prices are always fair and service is great. Thank you for making the experience less stressful!😅🙏
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Feb 22, 2022,
We justt bought a 07 Honda Fit. It was an enjoyable experience. Joe negotiated fairly and there no pressure to buy! I'll definitely go back the next time I'm going to buy another vehicle.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Feb 11, 2022,
Went here to get a Kia Soul great prices and great people will be coming back in the future
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Feb 5, 2022,
I can't say how happy we were with Anthony! Great guy, did a lot of work to get us the car we wanted. Made everything as smooth as possible, it is stressful to buy a car. But he was so kind and down to earth, felt like an old friend. Thank you again Anthony!!! Love my Nissan Rogue!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Jan 26, 2022,
I didn't want a pushy car sales person and you will not find one here. I was pleasantly surprised with how laid back the staff was and answered any questions I had without hesitation. Anthony gave me honest opinions and honest treatment. After a week of use, the car I chose runs well and was priced fairly with the market. If you are looking for something affordable to take off the lot ASAP, you need to come here!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Jan 6, 2022,
I got a great deal for a great car! They have a lot of good options, and they make sure to give you an honest review on their cars. They’re all kind, professional, and make sure you find what you need at a reasonable price. I highly recommend this dealership for a good used car. I do not regret buying my first car here.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Dec 24, 2021,
Had a pleasant experience at this dealership. Anthony is a pretty laid back guy and the rest of the staff are down to earth.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Dec 20, 2021,
Great people, took care of me the moment I stepped in the door, highly recommend purchasing a vehicle
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Dec 8, 2021,
This car dealership is amazing. Anthony was one of the best salesman. Made sure my car was running great and went above and beyond. If you're looking for a nice reliable auto salesman, make sure to check out this dealership and speak to Anthony.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Dec 4, 2021,
Bought a car from here two weeks ago and it runs great! I love the car and I loved buying from here, they were very thorough with everything and making sure I understand how the payments would work. It was my first time buying a car and I felt very safe in my decision and was glad I came here! Thank you so much!!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 24, 2021,
I got a 2003 jeep here for a steal after going to 3 other dealerships. I haven’t had any major issues with it and everyone was super helpful. If you need a used car fast for a good price come here!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 19, 2021,
My daughter purchased a 2012 Nissian yesterday from Anthony everything went well! She left with the car she wanted. The car was nice & clean. Smelled gd & looked gd on the inside & outside. Stop in & gt the car u want !
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 17, 2021,
I come to this dealership for all my used car needs. Anthony Michetti is a great salesman and car guru. He answers al my questions thoroughly I had about the cars I bought. Its good to see the owner there also Steve supporting his business and hands on. I will continue using this dealership and going to Anthony for all my car needs. My cars are running great and will be back for another truck soon thanks again united Autoland.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 16, 2021,
Great place to purchase a car! Anthony is wonderful and easy to work with. Honest and up front communicate which I appreciate.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 14, 2021,
I recently bought a car here and it was such an easy experience! Anthony was great with financing and helped me get exactly what I wanted!!! Thank you so much!!!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 13, 2021,
Thank you so much I love my Nissan altima. It was a pleasure to do business at united autoland and they even helped me out when I called two days after I bought the vehicle when I got a flat on the side of the road. Not only did they send someone out to put my spare tire on, they even paid for a new tire for me even though it was my fault. Highly recommended.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 13, 2021,
What a wonderful place to purchase a car! Everyone there was fantastic but Anthony went way beyond to make my first car purchase a dream come true! What an outstanding, kind and understand man he is. I can’t wait to go back and purchase my daughters car from him. The world needs more Anthony’s!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 13, 2021,
I bought a Honda Accord at United Auto Land and am so happy I decided to go there. The gentlemen that helped me was wonderful. His name was Anthony Machetti. He was very helpful especially because I don’t know much about buying cars. He took the time out to explain everything I needed to know. Best decision I have made.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 13, 2021,
Anthony listened to what I was looking for, worked within my budget and was overall amazing to work with - highly recommend!
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 13, 2021,
United Auto land was amazing form first call after browsing the website to the final step of the sale. Anthony was extremely friendly with absolutely no pressure. He’s so honest and simply tells you how it is. Very comfortable to deal with. The condition of the cars and the prices are unbelievable. I highly recommend United Auto land to anyone looking for a great used vehicle.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 13, 2021,
Great selection of cars. The staff made my car-buying experience easy and enjoyable; especially Anthony Michetti who was so very knowledgeable and gave me great customer service! I recommend this place.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 13, 2021,
What a great experience buying a new (to me) car! Headache and hassle free. I actually went there thinking I wanted a truck or suv. The sales guy that ended up helping me, Anthony, listened to what I was looking for and ended up showing me a few other cars that I had not considered. I had a million questions and did not feel rushed or uncomfortable when I asked for clarification. Since I no longer have a work commute, I ended up deciding on something a bit more elegant and you are now looking at the proud owner of a BMW. I am so excited to pick it up next week once it’s ready.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
856-845-2200
Nov 13, 2021,
Best experience buying a car !! Anthony was so helpful. I told him what I was looking for and he was able to find me a car right away! I would definitely recommend friends to go here for their cars.
Google Maps
United Auto Land United Auto Land
★★★★★
130 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us